Vacation Calendar

Dr. Campbell will be out of the office during these times for educational seminars or personal time off.

The doctor will remain available for emergencies via voice-mail service, or you may leave messages for routine refills or non-urgent questions. In certain circumstances, we will have a “On Call” physician who can address medical concerns.

 


APRIL

Friday, April 29; Saturday, April 30 – Dr. Campbell speaking for Tennessee Osteopathic Medical Group -Professional Lecture


MAY

Sunday, May 1; Monday, May 2 – Dr. Campbell continues her conference in Tennessee.

Monday, May 2 – Dr. Campbell hosting her integrative professionals meeting with the Consortium of Integrative Care Practitioners of Atlanta.

Tuesday, May 3 – Dr. Campbell and select staff attending an educational dinner hosted by Metagenics.

Wednesday, May 18 – Dr. Campbell attends a local professionals round table discussion over lunch.

Thursday, May 19th – Walk With A Doc – PUBLIC EVENT – Join us at Fowler Park to walk with local docs (5:00 PM)


JUNE

Monday, June 6- Dr. Campbell hosting her integrative professionals meeting with the Consortium of Integrative Care Practitioners of Atlanta.

Thursday, June 9 –  Dr. Campbell to attend annual congress for Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association. - CANCELLED -

Tuesday, June 14 – Dr. Campbell lecturing to Senator Williams Rotary Club

Wednesday, June 15 – Dr. Campbell attends a local professionals round table discussion over lunch.

Saturday, June 18 THROUGH Wednesday, June 29 – Dr. Campbell VACATION- (On Call physician available)

Thursday, June 16 – Walk With A Doc – PUBLIC EVENT – Join us at Fowler Park to walk with local docs (5:00 PM)


JULY

 


AUGUST

Friday, August 12 –  Saturday, August 13 -Dr. Campbell to lecture for Annual Concierge Medicine Assembly.

Tuesday, August 23 – Staff to attend educational lunch provided by Forsyth Healthcare Association.

 


 

 

 

If you have any questions about the vacation calendar, please feel free to contact the office at (678) 474-4742.

Privacy Policy     Terms Of Use     About


            


Campbell Family Medicine

410 Peachtree Parkway - Suite 4200 - Cumming, GA - 30041 - P/678-474-4742 - F/678-474-4924

Copyright © 2011-2013. All Rights Reserved.